Hafele

01 287 3488
Hafele Ireland

Sign in / Register

Register

You can set up your Häfele trade account in minutes.

*
*

* Required field

IMPORTANT: If you already hold an account with Hafele Ireland, please fill out this form to retrieve your user details.

Get in Touch

At Häfele we welcome your comments and feedback and offer a range of different ways for you to get in touch.

Telephone: 01 287 3488
Fax: 01 287 3563
info@hafele.ie

Call us Monday to Thursday 8.45 am to 5.30 pm.
Friday 8.45 am to 5.00 pm

Rep Areas Contact
Glenn
Carthy
South Dublin, Meath Phone:087 7864 732
glenn.carthy@hafele.ie
Michael
Kirwan
North Dublin, Louth Phone:087 2749 068
michael.kirwan@hafele.ie
Michael
Crowe
Kerry, Cork, Limerick, Clare, Tipperary, Kilkenny, Carlow, Laois, Offaly Phone:086 2577 242
michael.crowe@hafele.ie
Dave
Lynch
Wicklow, Wexford, Kildare, Waterford Phone:086 0482 693
dave.lynch@hafele.ie
Gerry
Sweeney
Donegal, Leitrim, Sligo, Mayo, Roscommon, Galway, Longford, Westmeath Phone:086 2111 160
gerry.sweeney@hafele.ie
Russell
Lennon
Fermanagh, Antrim, Tyrone, Down, Armagh, Derry, Monaghan, Cavan Phone:079 1807 7294
russell.lennon@hafele.ie

Online:

To enable us to help you please include as much information as possible.

Please solve this simple sum:

Post:

Post your comments and feed back to us:

Häfele Ireland Ltd.
Kilcoole Industrial Estate
Kilcoole
Co. Wicklow

Häfele.ie cookies policy

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using hafele.ie means you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our new cookies policy, which explains more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.